AAUP-KSU

forums

Kent State Chapter of the American Association
of University Professors

Join Now

Tenure Track Unit

TT Unit Executive Committee

The Executive Committee will act as the President's cabinet. It may act in the Council's behalf as so delegated by it. The Committee will direct negotiations subject to the approval of the Council, and develop the explicit positions of the TT Unit regarding priorities in connection with long range goals and policies, professional standards and conditions, faculty economic status and benefits. Among other duties the Committee may maintain liaison with other organizations which may have significance for its functioning.

TT Executive Committee AY 2016-17

President
Jennifer Larson
(330) 672-1801
jlarson@aaupksu.org

Past President
Christopher J. Fenk
(330) 308-7467
cfenk@aaupksu.org

First Vice President
Deborah Smith
(330) 672-0275
dcsmith1@kent.edu

Second Vice President
Beth-Allyn Osikiewicz
(330) 308-7412
bosikiew@kent.edu

Secretary
Kara Robinson
(330) 672-1664
krobinso@kent.edu

Treasurer
Joel Hughes
(330) 672-7721
jhughes1@kent.edu

Chair, Grievance Committee
Gina Zavota
(330) 672-0266
gzavota@aaupksu.org

Chair, Membership Committee
Yuko Kurahashi
(330) 672-9483
ykurahas@kent.edu

Chair, Nominations & Elections Committee
Jeremy Green
(330) 308-7563
jgreen72@kent.edu

Chair, Negotiations
Committee

 
 
 

Chair, Media/Action Committee
William Sledzik
(330) 672-8295
wsledzik@kent.edu

Chair, Committee W
Linda Hoeptner-Poling
(330) 672-7895
lhoeptne@kent.edu

Chair, Committee Q
Dianne Kerr
(330) 672-0677
dkerr@kent.edu

Chair, Racial & Ethnic Concerns Committee
George Garrison
(330) 672-2300
ggarriso@kent.edu